Socalize 2 – Badjohn Republic – 2020 Soca Compilation Album

Socalize 2 - Badjohn Republic - 2020 Soca Compilation Album

Socalize 2 Tracklist

  1. Kes & Iwer George – Stage Gone Bad
  2. Fay-Ann Lyons & Badjohn Republic – Do It Over
  3. Bunji Garlin & Badjohn Republic – Magician
  4. Smash, Busy Signal & Badjohn Republic – Road
  5. Mr. Famous – Wildness
  6. Mr. Famous – H.I.V.
  7. Dev & Badjohn Republic – Daiz Wah We Love
  8. Iwer George – Convert
  9. Adana & Badjohn Republic – Good O
  10. Emstar – Spanish Soca Harlem
  11. Badjohn Republic & Prince George – Different Jab (feat. Luni Sparks & Electrify)
  12. Jonnelle, Buffy & Badjohn Republic – Buff & Tuff
  13. Sabella – Give It To Me
  14. Badjohn Republic & Ziggy Ranking – Out On The Road
  15. Tony P & Badjohn Republic – Party

Jugglerz – Jugglerz Radio – Jugglerz Records

Jugglerz - Jugglerz Radio - Jugglerz Records

Jugglerz Radio is back. After more than seven years of providing dancehall fans worldwide with a weekly online radio show, Jugglerz Records teams up with several international superstars to create an album full of vibes and badness, love songs and party tunes.
It is the second label sampler after β€œJugglerz City” which hit #6 in the US Reggae Billboard Charts in 2016 and is known as a milestone in German reggae culture. Jugglerz Radio stands for up to date Reggae music and uncensored Dancehall passion, in true Jamaican style. All of this is compiled with beats and riddims of the most successful German producers! The album contains 11 tracks plus the corresponding instrumentals.

Busy Signal – Parts Of The Puzzle

Busy Signal - Parts Of The Puzzle


The long-awaited, new studio album Parts of the Puzzle, from dancehall reggae star Busy Signal will be available worldwide for streaming and purchase on CD and vinyl LP.

The new album features popular singles 'Stay So' (30+ million views on YouTube), 'One Way', 'Dolla Van' and 'Got To Tell You'. The four tracks have amassed millions of social media impressions to date, weekly streams in the hundreds of thousands and active rotations on mix-show radio in the US, as well as massive street credibility. The album includes features from dancehall legend Bounty Killer on 'Nuh Weh Nuh Safe,' veteran deejay Josey Wales on the retro flavored 'Bring Back The Vibes' and breakthrough Afrobeats artist Afro B on '100%'.

01. Stay So
02. One Way
03. Real Born Gallis
04. Got To Tell You
05. Balloon
06. Everywhere We Go
07. Search No More
08. Therapy
09. Girl Like You
10. Bring Back The Vibes feat. Josey Wales
11. Fat Under
12. Dolla Van
13. 100% feat. Afro B
14. Nuh Weh Nuh Safe feat. Bounty Killer
15. Starr Buxx
16. Jah Know Dawg
17. Smiling Face.