Mikey Mercer – Riches – 2021 Soca

Mikey Mercer - Riches - 2021 Soca

Title: Riches
Performed by Mikey Mercer
Written by Dale Ryan, Emmanuel Rudder and Michael Mercer
Produced by Chris Allman at Slam City Studios
Guitar by Barry ” Barman” Hill
Background vocals by Dale Ryan and Michael Mercer
Vocal engineering by Vocaldini
Mixed and Mastered by Andrew Denny at Drew’s Crib
Video by AKM productions

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00