Jester – Summer Breeze 2022


Your official summer soundtrack for 2022 featuring new music from Skeng, Drake, Beyonce, Future, Voice, Problem Child, Moneybagg Yo, Lethal Bizzle, Skillibeng, Tems, Chris Brown, Burna Boy plus MORE! #ItsNotAJoke

JESTER presents ESCAPISM (Your 2022 Soca Escape)

JESTER presents ESCAPISM (Your 2022 Soca Escape)

Your 2022 soca fix is here. ESCAPISM.

Featuring new music from Preedy, King Bubba, Kes, Ricardo Drue, Skinny Fabulous, Problem Child, Machel Montano, Patrice Roberts, V’ghn, Lyrikal + MORE!


Jester – Carnival Passion 2021

Jester - Carnival Passion 2021

The long awaited CARNIVAL PASSION 2021. The best in soca for 2021. Over 2 hours of VIBES!
Carnival Passion 2021 featuring Bunji Garlin, Machel Montano, Kes The Band, Motto, AkaiiUSweet, King Bubba, Skinny Fabulous, Rae, LavaMan, Problem Child + more! 2021 Soca!

Jester presents SUMMER BREEZE 2021

Jester presents SUMMER BREEZE 2021

Your summer soundtrack featuring the best in dancehall, pop, top 40, hip hop, r&b, soca & afrobeat. #ItsNotAJoke
Summer Breeze 2021 features new music from Pop Smoke, Chris Brown, Brent Faiyaz, Vybz Kartel, Skinny Fabulous, Tion Wyane, Megan Thee Stallion, Cardi B, Migos, Lil Durk, Drake, Tems, Wizkid + MORE!

Jester Presents Spring Passion 2021

Jester Presents Spring Passion 2021

The highly anticipated open format spring mix is here. Spring Passion 2021.

Spring Passion 2021 features new music from H.E.R., Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne, Skillibeng, V’ghn, Vybz Kartel, J Cole, Bryson Tiller, Tems, Burna Boy + more! #ItsNotAJoke

Jester – PASSION (Do For Love)

Jester - PASSION (Do For Love)

Passion (Do For Love) features new music from SZA, Saweetie, DaBaby, Drake, Lil Durk, Cardi B, Megan Thee Stallion, Big Sean, Burna Boy, Kes The Band, Jus D, Choppi, Brandy, Teyana Taylor, Ty Dolla $ign, Popcaan, PartyNextDoor, Jazmine Sullivan, dvsn, Summer Walker, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd + MORE! Virgo Season is here! #ItsNotAJoke

HoiPong Forever Vol40

HoiPong Forever Vol40

HoiPong Forever Vol40 is a Tribute to the late Craig Hoi Pong on his Birthday. #HoipongForver

Ricardo Drue – Home Sick

Ricardo Drue - Home Sick


Ricardo Drue – Homesick ( Soca 2020 )
Written by : Ricardo Drue, Lyrikal, Kit Israel, Emanuel Rudder and Dale Ryan
Produced by : Mr Roots for Wiz Records
Brass – Allstar Brass
Mixed by : Nikholai Greene
Mastered by : Nikholai Greene


Executive Producer: Dolla Cham
Directed by : Navindra Harbukhan
Camera : Lord Edit

Additional Homesick Footage by :

Adam O
Dj Stephan
Dj Jester
Myst Carnival
Mr Roots
Kharma 13
Trini Jungle Juice
Willy Chin

News Stock Footage by :

ABC News
Arirang News
Access Hollywood
The National

Jester x Summer Breeze 2020 Mixtape

Jester x Summer Breeze 2020 Mixtape

Summer Breeze 2020 features new music from Nav & Pop Smoke, Kes The Band, Freetown Collective, Vybz Kartel, Drake, Popcaan, Davido, DaBaby, V’ghn, Quavo, Future, Teyana Taylor, Chris Brown & Young Thug, Saint Jhn, Machel Montano, Jhene Aiko, Kehlani, DVSN, H.E.R., Megan Thee Stallion & Beyonce, Gunna, August Rigo, Alkaline + MORE! #ItsNotAJoke

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00