Masicka – 438

Masicka - 438

Masicka – 438

01. Ultimate
02. Pain feat. Popcaan
03. Suicide Note
04. Toxic World
05. Lovestory
06. Moments feat. Stefflon Don
07. Highlight
08. Quality feat. Sean Paul
09. Ststure
10. King
11. Vanish feat. Dexta Daps
12. Contract Killer
13. Mirror
14. Heart City
15. Story
16. They Don’t Know

Popcaan / Sean Paul / Dexta Daps

Konshens ft. Stefflon Don – Mirror

Konshens ft. Stefflon Don - Mirror

Dancehall superstar Konshens releases the track ‘Mirror’ featuring the UK’s own Stefflon Don. The song comes as part of his highly anticipated fifth solo studio album ‘Red Reign’, which was released on November 12, 2021. ‘Mirror’ is a fun and sexy track that’s perfect for the dancefloor, the after party, or getting ready to go out.

Konshens teamed up with California-based Ineffable Records for the release of the ‘Red Reign’ album. The 18 track album includes impressive features from Davido, Spice, Jesse Royal, Rafa Pabön, Rvssian, Dre Island, Kemar Highcon, and Kaelyn Kastle.

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00