Bobby Hustle – Proof Of Concept

Proof Of Concept Tracklist:

  1. Rock My Boat
  2. Reggae Days
  3. Mountain (with Mikey General)
  4. Right Now (with Loud City)
  5. Loyal To The Soil (with Lutan Fyah & Loud City)
  6. Lifeline
  7. Love Me Like You Do
  8. Mash Up (with Loud City)
  9. Day Off
  10. Stay Ready
  11. Lightning Strike (with Loud City)
  12. City Lights (with Koro Fyah)
  13. Free Up (with Loud City)
  14. Stay High (with Perfect Giddimani) (feat. Loud City)
  15. As Good As It Seems

Bobby Hustle teams up with 2x Grammy-nominated Reggae producers Loud City to deliver a modern reggae anthem. “Lightning Strike” is nothing but hard hitting lyrics over a hammering, uptempo reggae beat. The lead single from the new album “Proof Of Concept”, paints a picture wherein neither the cops nor the criminals win. In a crazy world where life could be gone in an instant, Lightning Strike is a reminder to be thankful for each day we are given. The album is accompanied by multiple artists such as Lutan Fyah, Perfect Giddimani, Mikey General and Koro Fyah and is available to stream and download on all DSPs.

Bobby Hustle - Proof Of Concept
Reggae Virus: Sweet Yuh - Various Artists

Reggae Virus: Sweet Yuh – Various Artists

Smooth Sailing Riddim

Frankie Music and Luigi Society presents Smooth Sailing Riddim

Lutan Fyah x Kalibwoy  x Crawba Genius - Hungry Night

Lutan Fyah x Kalibwoy  x Crawba Genius – Hungry Night

Eesah - Deep Medz EP

Eesah – Deep Medz EP

Crawba Genius presents Rediscover EP

Crawba Genius presents Rediscover EP

Natural Vibes Riddim

Reggae Vibes Music presents Natural Vibes Riddim

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
Riddimstream® Blast
* for everyone else