Eesah – Deep Medz EP

– Stream here:

Eesah’s Debut Album ‘DEEP MEDZ’ – A Timeless Journey of Melodies and Powerful Collaborations”

Eesah, the acclaimed singer, songwriter, and producer, unveils his much-anticipated debut album, “Deep Medz,” a timeless reggae masterpiece. Available now on all major digital music platforms through King I-Vier Music / Loud City, the album is a profound exploration of deep Rastafari meditations, featuring 17 compelling tracks that take listeners on a journey from the deep resonance of the opening track, “Behold The Conquering Lion,” to the empowering conclusion of “Push On.”

“Deep Medz” showcases Eesah’s artistry and features collaborations with renowned artists such as Capleton & Lutan Fyah on the Rasta anthem “The Beginning of Time,” GRAMMY® winner Kabaka Pyramid with the gritty reality-driven “Police & Badboy,” Sizzla on the heart-pounding street anthem “In The Ghetto (Remix),” Million Stylez with the ‘90s style Dancehall banger “Red Alert,” and the esteemed Pressure Busspipe & Perfect Giddimani on the hardcore “Rasta Corner.”

Produced by the GRAMMY®-nominated duo Loud City in collaboration with the seasoned tastemaker/DJ/Producer, King I-Vier, Eesah’s debut album, “Deep Medz,” is destined to become a favorite among Reggae and Dancehall enthusiasts for years to come. Get ready to immerse yourself in the profound experience of “Deep Medz!”

1. Behold The Conquering Lion
2. Jah Give Me Strength
3. Jah No Dead (with Garnet Alkhem & T’Jean)
4. The Beginning of Time (with Capleton & Lutan Fyah)
5. Nubian Queen
6. The Girl I’m Searching For
7. Police & Badboy (with Kabaka Pyramid)
8. In The Ghetto (Remix) [with Sizzla]
9. Uprise
10. Red Alert (with Million Stylez)
11. Rasta Corner (with Pressure Busspipe & Perfect Giddimani)
12. Liberation
13. Empress Menen
14. Girl Like You
15. Irie
16. Easy Skankin’
17. Push On

RELEASE DATE: February 23rd, 2024
LABEL: King I-Vier Music / Loud City

Eesah - Deep Medz EP
Capleton - Over & Done

Capleton – Over & Done

Garnet Alkhem - Truth Of The Ages

Garnet Alkhem – Truth Of The Ages

Lutan Fyah - Trouble

Lutan Fyah – Trouble

Naomi Cowan x Kabaka Pyramid - See You Tonight

Naomi Cowan x Kabaka Pyramid – See You Tonight

Producer Ajal X Eesah - Real Ganja Farmer

Producer Ajal X Eesah – Real Ganja Farmer

Kumar x Capleton - Work

Kumar x Capleton – Work

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
Riddimstream® Blast
* for everyone else