Anthony Cruz – Jah Cruz Medley – Reggae Jammin Vol. 5

Featured Talent :Anthony Cruz Tads Record

Reggae Jammin vol 5

Reggae Jammin vol 5

Anthony Cruz – Jah Cruz Medley – Reggae Jammin Vol. 5

Reggae music continues to evolve; reflecting new and nifty musical styles, and Tad’s Record has found the formula once again and now presents it to the world. The 5th series of the ‘Reggae Jammin’ brings together a true and authentic mixture of sounds and flavours from the two most versatile genres of Jamaican music.

Reggae Jammin Vol.5 showcases some of the most famous names in Jamaica’s music fraternity, as well as a few new rising stars. This album offers soothing sounds, opportunity for godly meditation, an unlimited blend of ‘Yardie’ vibes, and a delectable taste of gallis and hardcore tunes.

Featured on this masterpiece is ‘The Queen of Reggae’ Marcia Griffiths, ‘The Strong One’ Etana, Jesse Royal, Maxi Priest, I-Octane, Terry Linen, Konshens, Sanchez, Richie Spice, Hezron, and Tarrus Riley.  Also featured is emerging sensation Shienna, who adds her refreshing and tantalizing voice to the fusion, as well as Anthony Cruz, who always mesmerizes the ladies with his tuneful voice. Jah Cruz Medley is a new take on the Bitty McLean’s single titled Walk Away from Love and is an exceptional track which has received tremendous love from around the world.  Reggae Jammin Vol. 5would not be complete without the young, talented and vibrant new firecrackers Chronic Law and Javillani who have been spiting hits in the Dancehall circuit.

Reggae Jammin Vol. 5 displays the diversity, uniqueness, charisma, passion and energetic delivery of each artist whichwill resonate with audiences worldwide.

Tad’s Record has done it again, packaging the ‘hits’ to provide the world with the Ultimate Reggae/Dancehall Experience.


  1. Work Hard – J Boog & Iba – Mahr
  2. Hold the Faith – Jesse Royal
  3. Fantasy – Ray Darwin
  4. Jah Cruz Medley – Anthony Cruz
  5. You Can Look but Nuh Touch – Hezron
  6. There’s A Way – Richie Spice
  7. Rock It Tonight – Jesse Royal
  8. Magical Love – Marcia Griffiths
  9. Fight Song – Shienna
  10. Yardie – The ATF Band
  11. Say a Prayer for Me – Tarrus Riley, Suga Roy & The Fire Ball Crew
  12. Nuh Chattingz – Jah Izrehl
  13. Rocking in Di Dance – Konshens
  14. Walk with Love – Randy Valentine
  15. Special Lady – Sanchez
  16. Dream Maker – Maxi Priest
  17. Jah Love (I Know) – Etana
  18. No Longer a Slave – Terry Linen
  19. Step Up Inna Life – Suga Roy & The Fire Ball Crew
  20. Stay Real – Chronic Law
  21. Plutocrat – I-Octane
  22. Nuh Reason – Jahvillani

Promo Use Only

Please Sign Up or Sign in now for Dj Download Access.