Chevelle Franklyn – Set Time

Featured Talent :Chevelle Franklyn Tads Record

Chevelle Franklyn - Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton - Set Time

Chevelle Franklyn - Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton - Set Time

New Distributor for Chevelle Franklyn’s ‘Set Time’

Tad’s Record is pleased to be the new distributor for Chevelle’s Franklyn’s Set Time album. Known for her soulful and touching voice it is no wonder that this album debuted on Billboard’s Reggae Album chart, despite being her first studio album for years.
Featuring world renowned Gospel artiste Israel Houghton and Donnie McClurkin, Set Time is a must have for your collection as it is a true blessing for your soul.

Producer: Chevelle Franklyn
Executive producers: Colin & Chevelle Watts

This album is available on iTunes, Spotify, and all digital platforms worldwide.. Purchase your copy today.

Track Listing

  1. First Love
  2. Have You Heard
  3. Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton
  4. Who Can’t Hear
  5. Sin Ting
  6. Peace feat. Lionel Petersen
  7. Fire feat. Frank Edwards
  8. Been So Good
  9. I Have A Father feat. Donnie McClurkin
  10. Walk on Water
  11. Africa
  12. Fi Me
  13. Worthy is The Lamb
  14. Let All Nations
  15. No Foreign God
  16. Take All The Glory
  17. We Wait

Promo Download
03.  Good Shepherd feat. Israel Houghton

Article Written by: Stacy-Lee Thompson

Promo Use Only

Please Sign Up or Sign in now for Dj Download Access.