Pallaso & L & R Stardust Label – Money

Pallaso - Money

Pius Mayanja known by his stage name Pallaso is a Ugandan recording artiste, songwriter, producer and videographer. He sings in Luganda, mixes with English and sometimes Kiswahili. His music genre specialty is Afrobeats, Hip hop, Dancehall, Afropop, and RnB.[1] His musical journey started back in 2000 when he started out at Leone Island, a musical group that is owned by his older brother, Dr. Jose Chameleon. He later moved to the USA, where he lived for 10 years, before returning to Uganda in 2014. Upon his return, he set out to establish his now very celebrated musical career, and formed the group, “Team Good Music.” which seems to be working well in the Uganda Music Industry

Yolo Riddim – Various Artists – Frankie Music

Yolo Riddim - Various Artists - Frankie Music

Frankie Music has released their first dancehall Rhythm juggling since the start of the year.

The project, entitled the YOLO RIDDIM premiers Friday Jun 26, 2020 and features the likes of Dancehall Star Beenie Man, Demarco, Singer J, Teejay, Qraig, Hydal, Christopher Martin, Krysie, Yaksta and Shawn Antoine.

Head honcho of the label, Comar “Frankie Music” Campbell says the YOLO Riddim is geared towards putting dancehall lovers “In a good mood”.

“The vibe that you get from the rhythm is very upbeat and groovy. Y-O-L-O means You Only Live Once and most of the Artistes on the project are basically telling you to enjoy life to the fullest”.

The YOLO Rhythm project follows Bella Blair’s reggae-inspired single, “Gimme Me A Light”, Qraig’s “Black Magic” and “My Paradise”.

Frankie believes that despite the challenging circumstances brought on by the coronavirus pandemic, music lovers should remain positive, have fun and hope for the best!!

Big Mood Riddim

Big Mood Riddim

Big Mood Riddim featuring V’ghn, Shemmy J, Jadel, Hollywood HP & Skinny Fabulous.

1. V’ghn – No F’s To Give
2. Shemmy J – Baecation
3. Jadel – Bossy
4. Hollywood HP – I’m Broke (Ambition)
5. Skinny Fabulous – Apology

Fresh Prince Of JA Riddim – Money Matters Entertainment

Fresh Prince Of JA Riddim - Money Matters Entertainment

The Fresh Prince of JA Riddim is a dancehall / hip-hop fusion riddim compilation produced by News of Money Matters Entertainment/Dutty Rock Productions. The riddim features world-renowned reggae singer, Tarrus Riley with the title track ‘The Fresh Prince Of JA’, dancehall trendsetter Chi Ching Ching with ‘Into Me’, Future Fambo returns with ‘YA YA YA YA YA YA’ and Sotto Bless with ‘Never Leave’. The Fresh Prince of JA Riddim is set to make waves as the songs are fresh, edgy and has a unique vibe that is characteristic of all good dancehall/hip hop party beats. It is obvious that News is the son of Michigan of the 80’s chart-topping dynamic duo Michigan & Smiley who had the hit ‘Diseases’ because Tarrus Riley alluded to it in the title track. He is currently the Label Manager for Sean Paul’s Dutty Rock Productions and has spearheaded the production of riddims such as No Caption Riddim Callaloo Riddim and Gang Gang Riddim to name a few.

Lock Down Riddim – Dj Frass Records

Lock Down Riddim - Dj Frass Records

The Lock Down Riddim is a five-song compilation produced by Grammy-Winning music producer DJ Frass of DJ Frass Records. The riddim features dancehall heavy hitter Mavado with ‘On My Mind’, dancehall’s newest sensation Moyann and Kranium’s duet ‘I got you’, the uptop boss Teejay with ‘Moon Light’, dancehall princess Shenseea with ‘Good Comfort’ and UK’s very own Chip with ‘Lock Down’.

About Us Riddim – Massive B

About Us Riddim - Massive B

This is the “ABOUT US” RIDDDIM !!!!! Dancehall at its Original Form !!!!! This riddim will make people wit Bad Legs wanna dance !!!!! LOL !!
Only 3 artists as of now 

The WORLD BOSS aka VYBZ KARTEL !!! With the Title Track “ABOUT US”


THE Brooklyn Global Baller by way of Waterford, Portmore – CHEDDA BOSS Telling dem people WATCH IT . Things Happen in the STREETS !!!



Chessboxin Riddim

Chessboxin Riddim Mix By Fyah Fashion

Produced By: Fyah & Titus
Fyah: Drums & Percussions
Titus: Guitars
Bassy: Bass Guitar
Wade: Keyboards
Shenae Clarke – Background Vocals
Record Engineer: Omid Martin
A&R Direction: Jermaine “Gego Di Boss” Jones, Chris Murray, Rohan Robotham & Paul Green
Mixed By: Romel Marshall
Mastered By: Chris Daley
Art Design By
Executive Producers: R.A.R Productions

THE PROJECT – Kirkledove Records

The Project - Kirkledove Records

“I’m not gonna call it a rhythm because everybody has a new rhythm coming out. I have a project,” Kirk Kirkledove Bennett told The Jamaica Sunday Gleaner.

Kirk Bennett is one of the most prolific drummer and producer you’ve ever heard of. From building the tracks for Busy Signal’s Bedroom Bully and Elephant Man’s Too Bad Mind, to playing drums with Beres Hammond for the past 18 years, he still found time to produce his own dub albums. As recent as two
years ago, he released Rumble In The Jungle, which featured Etana, Beres Hammond, Tarrus Riley, Cocoa Tea, and Jesse Royal.

As a drummer he worked with notable producers like Donovan Germaine, Don Corleone, Fada Pow to name a few. “The first song I did with Fada Pow was Too Bad Mind,” Kirkledove shared. In addition to drumming for such prominent, pioneering producers, he has been called to perform live with Elephant Man, Tanya Stephens, Marcia Griffiths, Toots and the Maytals, Busy Signal etc.

His first recognised project for 2020 is the Elephant Man’s recent return to the dance floor, Find It.

Kirkledove has had his skills acknowledged by the Recording Academy for:
• Etana’s Grammy-nominated Reggae Forever (2018), he played drums and produced the track 6 mins 21 secs.
• Morgan Heritage’s “Avrakedabra” (2018).
• Julian Marley “As I Am” (2019)
• Sly & Robbie vs Roots Radics “The Final Battle” (2019) As the drummer for Roots Radics.

The Project is now out! It has Busy Signal’s “Baby Dance”, “Save Your Love For Me” Romain Virgo. Fiji from Hawaii with “Slowly but surely” and “maximum Speed” by Hezron. With VPal handling the distribution aspect of things I foresee an interesting musical year for Kirkledove Records.